Het plezier van samen leren

Onze school »   Team
 

Team van schooljaar 2019-2020

Team Den Akker 

Wie staat er in welke groep? 

 

DSC 1953

Lucy Boers

Directeur

l.boers@stgboom.nl

 

DSC 1677

Kees Stovers

Adjunst directeur

Leerkracht groep 5

k.stovers@stgboom.nl

DSC 1433

Hannie van Abeelen

Leerkracht groep 1/2

h.vanabeelen@stgboom.nl

DSC 1834

Magda Kusters

Leerkracht groep 1/2

m.kusters@stgboom.nl

DSC 1435

Inge Koetje

Leerkracht groep 3

i.koetje@stgboom.nl

DSC 1828

Milou van der Pas

Leerkracht groep 4

m.vanderpas@stgboom.nl

Liza Verhamme

Leerkracht groep 5

l.verhamme@stgboom.nl

DSC 1965

Sophie Zomer

Leerkracht groep 6

s.zomer@stgboom.nl

Alina Bekkers

Leerkracht groep 7

a.bekkers@stgboom.nl

DSC 1944

Jasmijn van Beek

Leerkracht groep 8

j.vanbeek@stgboom.nl

DSC 1956

Manon van der Bruggen

Leerkracht groep 8

m.vanderbruggen@stgboom.nl

DSC 1443

Audrey Verberk

Onderwijsassistent   

a.verberk@stgboom.nl

DSC 1823

Mariëtte de Hoon

Intern Begeleider

m.dehoon@stgboom.nl

DSC 2223

Margo Konings

Intern begeleider

m.konings@stgboom.nl

DSC 1976

Hannie Rooijackers

Administratie

h.rooijackers@stgboom.nl

DSC 1961

Milos Prascevic

Conciërge

m.prascevic@stgboom.nl