Het plezier van samen leren

Onze school »   Team
 

Team van schooljaar 2017-2018

 Team Den Akker

Wie staat er in welke groep? 

 

Lucy Boers

Directeur

l.boers@stgboom.nl

Kees

Kees Stovers

Adjunst directeur

Leerkracht groep 5

k.stovers@stgboom.nl

Hannie

Hannie van Abeelen

Leerkracht groep 1/2/3

h.vanabeelen@stgboom.nl

Inge

Inge Koetje

Leerkracht groep 1/2/3

i.koetje@stgboom.nl

Mariëtte

Mariëtte de Hoon

Intern Begeleider

Leerkracht groep 4

m.dehoon@stgboom.nl

Manon

Manon van der Bruggen

Leerkracht groep 4

m.vanderbruggen@stgboom.nl

Magda

Magda Kusters

Leerkracht groep 5

m.kusters@stgboom.nl

 

Sander Boers

Leerkracht groep 6

s.boers@stgboom.nl

Milou

Milou van der Pas

Leerkracht groep 7

m.vanderpas@stgboom.nl

Jasmijn

Jasmijn van Beek

Leerkracht groep 8

j.vanbeek@stgboom.nl

Margo

Margo Konings

Intern begeleider

m.konings@stgboom.nl

Audrey

Audrey Verberk

Onderwijsassistent   

a.verberk@stgboom.nl

Sophie Zomer

Onderwijsassistent

s.zomer@stgboom.nl

 

Jan van Hamont

Congiërge

j.vanhamont@stgboom.nl

Tiny van Geel

Vrijwilliger