Het plezier van samen leren

Onze school »   Team
 

Team van schooljaar 2017-2018

 Team Den Akker

Wie staat er in welke groep? 

 

Lucy Boers

Directeur

l.boers@stgboom.nl

Kees

Kees Stovers

Adjunst directeur

Leerkracht groep 8

k.stovers@stgboom.nl

Hannie

Hannie van Abeelen

Leerkracht groep 1/2/3

h.vanabeelen@stgboom.nl

Manon

Manon van der Bruggen

Leerkracht groep 1/2/3

m.vanderbruggen@stgboom.nl

 Audrey

Audrey Verberk

Onderwijsassistent groep 1/2/3     

a.verberk@stgboom.nl

 Maxime

Maxime Verwijmeren

Afstudeerstudent groep 1/2/3

m.verwijmeren@stgboom.nl

Mariëtte

Mariëtte de Hoon

Intern Begeleider

Leerkracht groep 1/2/3

m.dehoon@stgboom.nl

Inge

Inge Koetje

Leerkracht groep 4

i.koetje@stgboom.nl

 

Daphne

Daphne Hoeve

Leerkracht groep 5

d.hoeve@stgboom.nl

 

Magda

Magda Kusters

Leerkracht groep 5

m.kusters@stgboom.nl

 

Jasmijn

Jasmijn van Beek

Leerkracht groep 6

j.vanbeek@stgboom.nl

 

Milou

Milou van der Pas

Leerkracht groep 7

m.vanderpas@stgboom.nl

Margo

Margo Konings

Intern begeleider

m.konings@stgboom.nl

 

Jan van Hamont

Congiërge

j.vanhamont@stgboom.nl

 

Tiny van Geel

Vrijwilliger

Meer info?

013 523 06 68

of schrijf je nu in voor
onze nieuwsbrief >