Het plezier van samen leren

Onze school »   Team
 

Team van schooljaar 2017-2018

 2635

Wie staat er in welke groep? 

Groep 1/2/3

Hannie van Abeelen

h.vanabeelen@stgboom.nl

 

Manon van der Bruggen

m.vanderbruggen@stgboom.nl

 

Audrey Verberk

a.verberk@stgboom.nl

 

Maxime Verwijmeren (stud.)

m.verwijmeren@stgboom.nl

Groep 4

Inge Koetje

i.koetje@stgboom.nl

Groep 5

Daphne Hoeve

d.hoeve@stgboom.nl

 

Magda Kusters

m.kusters@stgboom.nl

Groep 6

Jasmijn van Beek

j.vanbeek@stgboom.nl

Groep 7

Milou van der Pas

m.vanderpas@stgboom.nl

 

Henri van der Velden

h.vandervelden@stgboom.nl

Groep 8

Kees Stovers

k.stovers@stgboom.nl

 

Mariette de Hoon

m.dehoon@stgboom.nl

Intern begeleider

Margo Konings

m.konings@stgboom.nl

Conciërge

Jan van Hamont

j.vanhamont@stgboom.nl

Vrijwilliger

Tiny van Geel

 

Directie

Kees Stovers (adj)

k.stovers@stgboom.nl

 

Henri van der Velden

h.vandervelden@stgboom.nl

 

 

Meer info?

013 523 06 68

of schrijf je nu in voor
onze nieuwsbrief >